Slight Changes To The “Watch The Throne” Tracklist [with Production Credits added]

IQ Option en venezuela

Not that I’m surprised there would be a slight revision on the tracklist. Who DOESN’T revise tracklistings? Gotta make sure you’re comfortable with what you’re giving to the fans. From the source of 2dopeboyz, here are the changes for “Watch The Throne” which is set to drop August 2nd:

1. No Church In The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean) [prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis] forex calendar
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé) [prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis]
3. Ni**as In Paris [prod. Hit-Boy]
4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding) [prod. Kanye West]
5. Gotta Have It [prod. The Neptunes]
6. New Day [prod. The RZA]
7. That’s My Bi**h [prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West]
8. Who Gon’ Stop Me [prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West]
9. Murder To Excellence [prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One]
10. Welcome To The Jungle [prod. Swizz Beatz]
11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean) [prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph]
12. Why I Love You (feat. Mr Hudson) [prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West]
13. Illest Motherf*cker Alive [prod. Southside & Kanye West] *
14. H*A*M [prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West] *
15. Primetime [prod. No I.D.] *
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield) [prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West] *

* – Bonus Tracks